html hit counter
Home » K-Pop » Album Wonder Girls – REBOOT VOL. 3

Album Wonder Girls – REBOOT VOL. 3

Album Wonder Girls – REBOOT VOL. 3

Album Wonder Girls – REBOOT VOL. 3
원더걸스(Wonder Girls) – REBOOT (The Third Album)
Album Wonder Girls – REBOOT VOL. 3
Release Date: 2015.08.03
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
After a three-year hiatus, the Wonder Girls are returning as a four-member group this summer! Sun Ye and So Hee have officially withdrawn from the group while original member Sun Mi rejoins for Wonder Girls’ Reboot. In another surprising twist, the girls are returning as a band for the JYP-composed title song I Feel You, with Ye Eun on keyboard, Hye Lim on guitar, Sun Mi on bass and Yu Bin on drums. The new-look Wonder Girls showcase their songwriting skills and musical maturity over 13 tracks that cover a range of styles including retro pop, slow jam and 80s-style hip-hop.

Track List:
01. Baby Don`t Play
02. Candle (Feat. Paloalto)
03. I Feel You *Title
04. Rewind
05. Loved
06. John Doe
07. One Black Night
08. Back
09. OPPA (오빠)
10. 사랑이 떠나려 할 때
11. 없어 (GONE)
12. 이 순간

About โหลดเพลง

โหลดเพลงที่นี่ ที่แรก!!!


  1. Healthy Man Viagra Phone Number viagra buy generic accutane no prescription Kamagra Stoke On Trent Cytotec Vente Ligne

  2. Kamagra Oral Jelly Singapore buy accutane generic cialis online Precio Cialis De 5 Mg

  3. Propecia Generic Viagra Online Forum Viagra Sans Ordonnance viagra prescription Viagra Sur Internet Blog Generic Dutasteride Avodart For Sale Quick Shipping New Orleans Come Posso Comprare Il Viagra